RESTAURANTS & BARS

RESTAURANTS & BARS RESTAURANTS & BARS
aegean-poets-fresh-flavours
aegean-poets-mediterranean-cuisine
aegean-poets-mykonos-blu
aegean-poets-overlooking-psarou-beach
aegean-poets-sea-view-restaurant

AEGEAN POETS

CUISINE MÉDITERRANÉENNE


 « Aegean Poets » a fait son mot d’ordre du principe méditerranéen de saveurs franches, élégantes et rafraîchissantes, il puise dans les traditions grecques et emprunte quelques notes à l’Italie et à la France. Ses larges fenêtres donnent sur la vie extérieure et ses charmantes vérandas ont une vue panoramique sur la mer. « Aegean Poets » est ouvert pour le petit-déjeuner, les déjeuners à la carte et le dîner, où il sert de succulentes spécialités de la mer grecques. Repas enfants sur demande.

HEURES D’OUVERTURE (RÉSERVATION EXIGÉE)
Jusqu’à 11h00 les week-ends et durant le mois d’août

Prenez un petit-déjeuner royal !


Grecotel est connu pour la générosité de ses somptueux petits-déjeuners, la preuve que tous les invités sont traités comme des rois.

Et la sélection du Mykonos Blu est véritablement digne d’un empire : un buffet appétissant garni d’un assortiment de fruits frais de saison, de pains tout juste sortis du four, de fromages, yaourts et autres produits laitiers, de viandes, de céréales, muesli et noix, de confitures maison, de miel et bien plus... des produits pour la plupart bio et de provenance locale.

Une sélection exquise pour un buffet de petit-déjeuner.
larchipel-brasserie
larchipel-contemporary-cuisine
larchipel-mykonos-blu

L’ ARCHIPEL

UNE CUISINE MODERNE AVEC VUE SUR LA PLAGE DE PSAROU


La brasserie L’Archipel exprime la délicatesse de mets al fresco dans un lieu d’une beauté époustouflante. Dégustez de succulents fruits de mer et des saveurs méditerranéennes dans un lieu qui ne manquera pas de vous émouvoir. Les baigneurs les plus chevronnés seront tentés par L’Archipel et ses délicieuses saveurs grecques, chatouillés par les arômes de fruits de mer se frayant jusqu’à la véranda près de la piscine, au-dessus de la célèbre plage de Psarou et des yachts de luxe de la jet-set qui parsèment l’horizon.

HEURES D’OUVERTURE
Petit-déjeuner continental : jusqu’à 18h00
delos-lounges-impeccable-service
delos-lounges-mykonos-blu
delos-lounges-roof-top-bar
delos-lounges-with-breathtaking-views

DELOS LOUNGES

BAR PERCHÉ


Des vues à couper le souffle, un service irréprochable et de somptueux décors font le succès du « Delos Lounges ». Il domine la piscine, les jardins et la célèbre plage de Psarou. Sirotez un verre d’ouzo ou de champagne au crépuscule ou accordez-vous un digestif avant une virée en ville dans la trépidante vie nocturne de l’île.

SEPT NUANCES DE MER ÉGÉE

Revisitées par Mykonos Blu pour vous servir ! Alors, qu’est-ce qu’on boit cet été ?

ORANGE

Le crépuscule révèle ses plus belles couleurs, et ses saveurs de fruit de la passion, caramel, citron vert et vodka parfumée à la vanille n’attendent que vous.

VERT

Les nuances vertes de la mer Égée sont capturées dans ce cocktail de gin, menthe verte, citron vert, concombre et gingembre.

ROUGE

La couleur de la passion, le symbole de l’amour. Venez vous abreuver de ses secrets avec ce cocktail de vodka, fraise et confiture de citron.

VELOURS NOIR

LA NUIT EST JEUNE, LA MER ÉGÉE SE FOND DANS LA NUIT. Une plongée aux saveurs de mûre, citron vert, rhum blanc et limonade.

MORNING SUN

Le matin, les rayons ardents du soleil réchauffent les flots de la mer Égée, tandis que vous goûtez ce cocktail épicé de tequila reposado, graines de coriandre, mangue, liqueur de fruit de la passion et piment.

MOONLIGHT

Pour certains, c’est l’heure du coucher, mais pour les « initiés », c’est le meilleur moment pour savourer la beauté égéenne, avec du chocolat blanc, du biscuit Oreo, du sirop de vanille et de la vodka.

MYSTIC AEGEAN   

Retrouvez la mer Égée dans votre verre, dans un tourbillon de mastic, basilic, citron vert et triple sec.

hello-beach-mykonos-blu-grecotel
hello-beach-superb-full-service-psarou-beach

HELLO BEACH !

LA MAGNIFIQUE PLAGE DE PSAROU ET SON SERVICE COMPLET

Profitez des eaux éclatantes de la mer Égée sur la célèbre plage de Psarou. L’endroit le plus célèbre pour fêter une plongée revitalisante ou tout simplement se prélasser dans la chaleur du soleil de Grèce et le confort d’une chaise longue. Des boissons rafraîchissantes et en-cas légers sont disponibles toute la journée.

Point fort du lieu : Demandez conseil au serveur sur nos cocktails originaux ou sur les menus de plage exclusifs élaborés à partir de mets succulents !
special-dining-mykonos-blu

REPAS PERSONNALISÉS

Pour un dîner, un verre entre amis, un en-cas, un repas intime, pour regarder le soleil se coucher, pour se prélasser au bord de la piscine ou de la mer... pour tous ces moments, rien ne vaut nos options d’expérience culinaire personnalisée. Notre personnel expérimenté prépare avec panache des mets gastronomiques délicieux, où se retrouvent la fraîcheur des fruits de mer et les saveurs européennes.

DÎNER SERVI DANS LA CHAMBRE DE VOTRE VILLA
Un service intuitif fera de votre villa un véritable refuge pour un tête-à-tête aux chandelles. Le repas peut être servi dans l’intimité de votre villa. À vous de décider si vous préférez une ambiance détendue ou solennelle. Nous nous occupons de tous les détails, de la mise à disposition d’un serveur tout au long de la soirée à la création d’une atmosphère romantique.

BARBECUE DANS LA VILLA
Un barbecue peut être organisé dans l’intimité de votre villa, un chef et un serveur seront à disposition pour tout.

DÎNER ROMANTIQUE SUR LA PLAGE
Au coucher du soleil, partagez un repas romantique sur la plage, vous disposerez d’un serveur attitré et d’un menu personnalisé dans un lieu plein de romance et au décor original, pour des souvenirs inoubliables.

DÎNER EN FAMILLE SUR LA PLAGE
Passez des moments en famille lors d’un dîner sur la plage, où vous pourrez compter jusqu’à 12 sièges de plage ainsi que des torches. Nos chefs se feront un plaisir de préparer le menu de votre choix. Des fleurs et divertissements peuvent être commandés pour ajouter une agréable touche de détente et de joie à votre soirée.
useful-info-mykonos-blu

INFORMATIONS UTILES

CODE VESTIMENTAIRE

En journée : Tenue décontractée. Veuillez vous couvrir pour le petit-déjeuner et le lunch. Le port de chaussures est obligatoire dans les restaurants et les bars.
En soirée : tenue élégante informelle. Pas de tenue de plage ou de short le soir. Pantalon long et chemise à manches courtes ou longues sont requis pour les hommes dans tous les restaurants et bars.

REMARQUE 

Veuillez informer le personnel de l’hôtel à l’avance de toute allergie ou intolérance alimentaire dont vous souffrez. Nos menus peuvent contenir des traces de substances allergènes.
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

RESTAURANTS AND BARS

aegean-poets-fresh-flavours
aegean-poets-mediterranean-cuisine
aegean-poets-mykonos-blu
aegean-poets-overlooking-psarou-beach
aegean-poets-sea-view-restaurant

AEGEAN POETS

MEDITERRANEAN CUISINE

"Aegean Poets" employs the true Mediterranean principles of clean, elegant and fresh flavours, based on Greek traditions with undertones of Italy and France. It connects to the outdoor life through large windows and enchanting verandas with panoramic sea views. "Aegean Poets" is open for breakfast, a la carte lunch and dinner with delicious Greek and seafood specialities. Children's meal on request.

ΟPERATING HOURS (RESERVATIONS REQUIRED)
Until 12:00 on weekends and during the month of August

‘Eat breakfast like a king’!

Grecotel is famous for its lavish breakfast spreads—proof that all guests are treated like royals. And the selection at the Mykonos Blu is truly worthy of empire, a mouth-watering buffet laden with an array of fresh fruit in season, just-baked breads, cheeses, yogurts, and other dairy, breakfast meats, cereals and muesli, nuts, home-made marmalades, honey and more—mostly organic and locally-sourced. It is the ultimate breakfast buffet selection.

Seasonal isn’t just a key word: visit us in September and you might not find your favorite foods from June as grapes and figs take the place of apricots and cherries. Only the freshest ingredients and the finest make the cut—literally, as we slice our home-cured meats on the plate just for you. But the real piece de resistance is the menu of made-to-order egg dishes that goes beyond feather-light omelets—and yes, we serve those too.

These selections are truly divine, from a farmhouse-style Cretan scramble with vine-ripened tomatoes and oregano picked from our kitchen garden to an extraordinary version of eggs benedict with smoked salmon or bacon and poached eggs drizzled with truffle oil served with artichoke puree. Yum!
larchipel-brasserie
larchipel-contemporary-cuisine
larchipel-mykonos-blu

L’ ARCHIPEL

CONTEMPORARY CUISINE OVERLOOKING PSAROU BEACH

"L’ Archipel" brasserie is an expression of fine al fresco dining in a place of outstanding beauty. Enjoy contemporary seafood and a taste of the Mediterranean in a location which will stir the emotions. "L’ Archipel" tempts the most determined sunbather with delicious Greek flavours as the aromas of island food waft over the poolside veranda which overlooks the famous Psarou beach and the jet setters’ luxury yachts that dot the horizon.

OPERATING HOURS
Continental Breakfast: until 18:00 pm 
delos-lounges-impeccable-service
delos-lounges-mykonos-blu
delos-lounges-roof-top-bar
delos-lounges-with-breathtaking-views

DELOS LOUNGES

ROOF TOP BAR

Breathtaking views, impeccable service and sumptuous décor are the keys to the success of the "Delos Lounges". Overlooking the pool, the gardens and famous Psarou Beach. Sip an ouzo or champagne as the sun sets or enjoy an after-dinner drink before heading off into town to get a taste of the island’s famous nightlife.

SE7EN COLORS OF THE AEGEAN
Remixed by Mykonos Blu for your pleasure! So, what you should drink this summer?

ORANGE
Υou can see its colour in the best hour of the day – sunset - it is waiting for you with passion fruit, caramel, lime and vanilla scented vodka.

GREEN
If you could capture the green hues of the Aegean, it would be with gin, spearmint, lime, cucumber and ginger.

RED
The color of passion, a symbol of love. Sip its secrets in a cocktail of vodka, strawberry and lemon jam.

BLACK VELVET
THE NIGHT IS YOUNG, THE AEGEAN IS MELTING INTO THE NIGHT. DIVE IN WITH blackberries, lime, white rum and soda.

MORNING SUN
As the sun heats the Aegean Sea with its strong morning rays, try this spicy cocktail with tequila reposado, coriander seeds, mango, passion fruit liqueur and chilly.

MOONLIGHT
For some it is time for bed, for the ones who are “in the know” it is the best opportunity to see the Aegean’s beauty, taste it with white chocolate, oreo biscuit, vanilla syrup and vodka.

MYSTIC AEGEAN   
Discover the Aegean inside your drink simply by stirring, it is hidden between mastic, basil, lime and triple sec.

hello-beach-mykonos-blu-grecotel
hello-beach-superb-full-service-psarou-beach

HELLO BEACH!

SUPERB, FULL SERVICE PSAROU BEACH

Enjoy the dazzling Aegean waters at the world-famous Psarou beach. The most popular place to celebrate an invigorating dive or simply relax in the warmth of the Greek sun lying on the comfortable chaises longues. Refreshing drinks and a light snack menu are available throughout the day.

Highlight: Ask the waiter to inform you for our creative cocktails or the exclusive beach menu with delicious food!
special-dining-mykonos-blu

SPECIAL DINING

Whether it’s pre dinner, social drinks, snacks, private dining, watching the sunset, lounging poolside or on the beach, there’s nothing more special than being able to enjoy a personalized dining experience with one of our options. Gastronomic delights are wonderfully prepared by professionally trained staff, ranging from fresh seafood to European delights.

IN ROOM - VILLA DINING
Intuitive service transforms your villa into the perfect backdrop for a candlelit dinner for two. Dining can be arranged in the privacy of your villa. It can be as formal or as casual as you wish. All details will be taken care of, from dedicating a waiter to serve you throughout the night, to creating a romantic atmosphere.

VILLA BBQ
A BBQ can be arranged in the privacy of your villa, a chef and waiter will tend to everything.

ROMANTIC DINNER ON THE BEACH
Enjoy a romantic sunset dinner on the beach including a private waiter, personalised menu planning, a romantic beach location, imaginative décor and memories to last a lifetime.

FAMILY DINNER ON THE BEACH
Enjoy the company of your family at a private dinner on the beach, which includes beach-style seating for up to 12, and torches. One of our chefs will prepare your chosen menu. Flowers and entertainment can be arranged to enhance your evening of fun, relaxation, and merriment.
useful-info-mykonos-blu

USEFUL INFORMATION

DRESS CODE
Daytime: Resort Casual. Cover‐ups are required for breakfast and lunch. Footwear is required in restaurants & bars at all times.
Evening: Smart Casual. No beachwear or shorts in the evening. Gentlemen – long trousers and shirts with sleeves (short or long) are required in all restaurants & bars.

NOTE
Please inform the hotel staff in advance of any allergies or intolerances you may have. Our menu might contain traces of allergenic substances.
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.