EN | RU | PT | AR | TR | FR
Mykonos Blu Luxury Hotel logo
mykonos-spa-treatments-luxury-spa-hotel

Massages & Traitements Mykonos Blu


ELIXIRS CORPS & ÂME

Des programmes spécialement conçus pour une expérience vraiment peu commune où vous serez choyés dans un environnement exclusif. Ils offrent les techniques aussi bien anciennes que modernes aptes à soulager le corps et l’âme. 


ELIXIR DE VIE 1HEURE & 20’/130€
Redonne l’énergie au corps et en équilibre l’aura, détoxifie, combat la cellulite et l’obésité, accélère le métabolisme et améliore la fermeté de la peau. Un secret d’alchimiste venant de l’antiquité, unissant les quatre éléments de la vie : l’eau, l’air, la terre & le feu. L’objectif le plus connu des alchimistes était la transformation des métaux vulgaires en or. Cette cure exclusive de la peau mobilise l’élément le plus luxueux de la nature – L’OR et les senteurs délicates des fleurs sauvages des plaines et du désert ayant un effet revitalisant incroyable, qui rajeunissent la peau et améliorent la vitalité. Une exfoliation douce du corps, utilisant le pouvoir guérissant de l’or, des minéraux, de l’artémise et des fleurs de la passion, donnent au corps l’éclat. La douceur, la souplesse et l’énergie sont restaurées grâce à un riche masque pour le corps.  Et pour finir, un massage léger avec une poudre dorée et une crème de corps hydratante, tout en dégustant la Potion de la Vie!

ANCIEN ELIXIR DE L’ESPRIT 1HEURE & 20΄/110€
Un traitement amaigrissant, qui réduit la cellulite et améliore le métabolisme. Un doux gommage exfoliant pour le corps, qui prépare la peau pou le massage Lymphatique spécial qui s’ensuit et tonifie la circulation sanguine. L’application d’un masque riche en éléments de la mer morte permettra de détoxifier et de tonifier la peau. 

RITUEL ELIXIR MARIN 1HEURE & 20’/110€
A journey to the sea: a three-salt exfoliation, made of selected salt for their richness in minerals and trace elements release epidermis from dead cells. Followed by a re-mineralising seaweed wrap and a regenerating massage using beeswax and essential oils. The laminaria body wrap regulates the metabolism, re-mineralizes, moisturizes and protects the skin.


MASSAGES & TRAITEMENTS


MASSAGE AROMA, 30'/ 55€, 50'/75€
Un traitement intégral du corps à l’aide d’huiles essentielles extraites des plantes et des herbes. Les huiles ont le pouvoir de détoxifier, de stimuler ou de détendre, selon le choix et le désir de chacun. L’arôme des huiles est thérapeutique et bienfaisant.

MASSAGE ELIXIR AROMA 50‘/85€
Un brossage léger du corps effectué à l’aide d’une huile essentielle pure utilisée comme exfoliant naturel. Le massage intégral du corps qui s’ensuit s’applique essentiellement à soulager la fatigue, le stress et la tension, détendant le corps  et l’esprit.

MASSAGE MYKONOS 60‘/95€
Cette cure, inspirée aux rituels des soins de beauté de l’époque Classique  - époque de la beauté, consiste en un traitement d’aromathérapie intégral pour le corps, un massage de drainage, un massage de la tête et du visage, un massage de réflexologie aux pieds/mains/oreilles et un massage shiatsu.

MASSAGE EN PROFONDEUR  60´/120€
Un massage qui soulage le stress, cause de la tension musculaire. Ce traitement incroyable rajeunit le corps grâce à l’application de pression profonde – Il n’est pas étonnant que ce soit le massage favori dans les meilleurs spa du monde entier! Des groupes de muscles profonds sont massés utilisant les doigts, les poings, les avant-bras ou les coudes. Il en résulte un rajeunissement, une tonification et une détente parfaits qui soulagent la douleur, réduisent le stress et combattent l’inflammation grâce à l’amélioration de la posture et de la qualité du sommeil.

MASSAGE LYMPAHATIQUE 30’/55€ & 50’/75€
Une cure détoxifiante particulièrement appliquée aux jambes. Elle stimule les glandes lymphatiques à éliminer les liquides, pour un meilleur tonus musculaire. Idéale pour combattre la cellulite et stimuler les systèmes corporels. 

MASSAGE POUR LES ENFANTS 45’/75€, 20’/40€
Un traitement unique spécialement conçu pour les enfants. Le toucher est une cure naturelle. Le Massage pour Enfants est idéal pour les garçons et les filles de 5 à 16 ans. Une huile hypoallergénique est appliquée avec un doux massage. Des praticiens qualifiés massent doucement les muscles et les articulations (mains – dos – pieds – visage – cou – cuir chevelu – cheveux). Les traitements réguliers aident à réduire la tension et offrent une sensation de détente résultant en un sommeil tranquille et réparateur. Le massage stimule le système immunitaire, hydrate la peau, contribue au développement musculaire et osseux et améliore le mouvement et la flexibilité. Le traitement donne aux jeunes enfants et aux adolescents un sens de soulagement et de sécurité tandis que les massages réguliers peuvent aider l’enfant à acquérir l’équilibre et la maturité.

MASSAGE VISAGE & TÊTE 20΄/50€
Ce massage relaxant, effectué sur les points de pression du cou, du cuir chevelu, des oreilles et du visage, tend à chasser la fatigue, le stress et les tensions. Un traitement extraordinaire aussi bien contre les maux de tête et les muscles rigides et fatigués que pour obtenir l’harmonie du corps et de l’esprit. 

TRAITEMENT SPA DE REFLEXOLOGIE 30΄/ 70€

Laissez vous choyer grâce à ce procédé de réflexologie sur vos pieds, combine aux soins des serviettes tièdes et du gommage. Une combinaison de points de pression et de techniques  de massage des pieds et des chevilles stimulera la circulation sanguine et libèrera la tension du système nerveux, vous donnant une sensation de légèreté aux pieds et vous remplissant d’énergie. Cette technique Asiatique est un choix idéal pour tous ceux qui ont besoin d’un traitement complet des pieds et des chevilles, leur apportant la détente, l’hydratation et une sensation de bien-être.
 
Prix & Réservations
adultes
enfants
Réservez en ligne
ou Téléphonez +30 22890 27900
MYKONOS BLU HÔTEL DE LUXE

Psarou, GR-84600, Mykonos, Grèce
Tel. +30 22890 27900
Fax. +30 22890 27783
E-mail: reservations.mb@grecotel.com
[+] DIRECTIONS ET CARTES

 

our club
Bulletin
Apprenez nos dernières nouvelles en inscrivant
ici votre courriel et cliquez sur “envoi”


SEND
trip advisor
CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2017
(Voir Plus)

EN | RU | PT | AR | TR | FR
Mykonos Blu Luxury Hotel logo
mykonos-spa-treatments-luxury-spa-hotel

Massages & Therapies Mykonos Blu


BODY AND SOUL ELIXIRS

ELIXIR OF LIFE, 1 HOUR & 20’/130€

Restoring body energy, balancing body aura, revitalising, detoxifying, combats cellulite and obesity, speeds up metabolic rate, improves skin firmness. An alchemist’s secret from Antiquity, which blends the four elements of life: water, air, earth & fire. The best known goal of the alchemists was the transmutation of common metals into gold. This exclusive skin therapy harnesses nature’s most luxurious element-GOLD and the delicate scents of wildflowers from the plains and desert with incredible revitalizing effects that rejuvenate skin and boost vitality. Let skin pores open up in the sauna and prepare body and mind for the ultimate pampering that follows. A gentle body exfoliation using the healing power of gold, minerals, artemissia and passion flower to leave the body glowing. Smoothness, suppleness and body energy are restored with the application of a rich body mask. Finish with a light massage with replenishing golden powder and body cream for deep moisturizing, while sipping the Potion of Life!

ANCIENT SPIRIT ELIXIR, 1 HOUR & 20’/120€
Slimming, body toning, combats cellulite and obesity, revitalising, increases metabolic rate. This divine full-body Elixir was inspired by ancient beauty secrets. Relax body and mind in the sauna to open the pores. Sturgeon caviar is the secret ingredient in the scrub applied to exfoliate and cleanse your skin. After an invigorating jet shower, the ultra-moisturizing caviar body mask enriched with sea minerals tones and firms skin, leaving it smooth and radiant. A rich full body envelopment with caviar essential oils follows to restore your pH balance and deeply recondition your skin. Caviar stimulates the regeneration of the skin. It possesses antioxidant properties and protects again harmful UV damage.


MASSAGES & THERAPIES

AROMA MASSAGE, 30'/ 55€, 50'/75€

A complete body treatment using essential oils made from plant and herb extracts. The oils have either detoxifying, stimulating or relaxing properties chosen to suit individual needs. The aroma from the oils has a therapeutic effect, inducing a feeling of well-being.

ELIXIR AROMA MASSAGE 50‘/85€
Light body-brushing with pure essential oil performs a natural exfoliating scrub. The lavish body massage that follows concentrates on soothing away tiredness, stress and alleviating tension, inducing relaxation to the body and mind.

MYKONOS MASSAGE 60‘/95€
This treatment, inspired by the grooming rituals of the Classical-era beauties, consists of a total body aromatherapy, a drainage massage, head and face massage, reflexology on feet/hands/ears, and Shiatsu.

DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE 60'/120€
Relieves stress that causes muscle tension. This amazing therapy rejuvenates the body by using deep pressure massage – no wonder it’s the favourite massage in the best spas worldwide! Deep muscle groups are massaged using fingers, fists, forearms or elbows. The result is complete rejuvenation, toning and relaxation that relieve pain, reduce stress and fight inflammation by improving posture and sleep quality.

LYMPHATIC MASSAGE, 30’/55€ & 50’/75€
A detoxifying treatment performed specifically on legs. It activates the lymph glands to flush out liquids, thus making the muscle tissue firmer. Ideal for combatting cellulite and stimulating your body systems.

KIDS MASSAGE 45'/75€
A unique treatment specially designed for children. Touch is a natural healing therapy. The Kids Massage is ideal for boys and girls aged 5 to 16 years. Natural hypoallergenic oil is applied with a gentle massage. The qualified therapists gently massage the muscles and joints (hands - back - legs - face - neck - scalp - hair). Regular treatments help to reduce tension and offer a sense of relaxation resulting in tranquil, restful and quality sleep. The massage stimulates the immune system, moisturizes the skin, helps in muscle and bone development and enhances movement and flexibility. Treatment for youngsters and teenagers provides a sense of relief and security, while regular use can help the child gain balance and maturity.

HEAD & FACE MASSAGE 20‘/50€
This relaxing massage performed with essential oils on the pressure points of the neck, scalp, ears and face concentrates on soothing away tiredness, stress and tension. A wonderful treatment for headaches, stiff and tired muscles as well as obtaining harmony to body and mind.
 
Rates & Reservations
adults
children
Book Online
or Call +30 22890 27900


“Blu Feel-Good” Experience Offer

Book online and benefit from exclusive services!

• Room upgrade – Subject to availability
• 3
0’ massage in room or in Spa – one per person per stay
• 1 x wellness lunch – one per person per stay

• Manicure – Pedicure - one per person per stay
• Agreco Farm products

See more>


 
Must Try

ELIXIR OF LIFE: Restoring body energy, balancing body aura, revitalizing & improving skin firmness. See more>

• PAYOT BODY AND FACE HARMONY: Allowing nutrients to penetrate deep into its layers, leaving skin soft, firm, supple, and silky to the touch. See more>
 


Exclusive Face Treatment
Payot Deep Collagen


Ideal for all skin types, offers deep moisturizing that will leave your skin radiant. See more>
 


In-Room Spa
Indulgent Experience

The Elixir Spa therapists can arrange massages, therapies and beauty treatments in the privacy of your villa or outdoors by your pool.
 

also check
Special Therapies & Packages Mykonos Blu

MYKONOS BLU
GRECOTEL EXCLUSIVE RESORT


Psarou, Mykonos
GR-84600
Tel. +30 22890 27900
Fax. +30 22890 27783
reservations.mb@grecotel.com
[+] DIRECTIONS & MAP

 

our club
Newsletter
Learn our latest news by writing
here your e-mail address and press send


SEND
trip advisor
CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2014
(View more)